Sales & Events

Upcoming
Have a Hereford event you'd like us to share?
Please contact us here!
AHA logo small.jpg

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Stromsmoe Herefords & Angus

36th Annual Production Sale
Located at the Ranch, south of Etzikom, AB
Visit the
Stromsmoe Herefords website for more info

2020 Stromsmoe Annual Production Sale Catalogue

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Gemstone Cattle
6th Annual Bull and Female Sale
Located at Bow Slope Shipping - Brooks, AB
Visit the
Gemstone Cattle website for more info
2020 Gemstone Cattle Annual Sale Catalogue

Thursday, December 3, 2020

LCI Doenz Ranches
47th Annual Production Sale
Located at the Ranch near Warner, AB
Visit the
LCI Doenz Ranches website for more info

2020 LCI Doenz Ranches Production Sale Catalogue

Friday, December 4, 2020

Nelson Hirsche Purebreds
4th Annual Production Sale 

Located near Del Bonita, AB

Visit the Nelson Hirsche website for more info

2020 Nelson Hirsche Annual Production Sale Catalogue

Saturday, December 5, 2020

British Connection Bull Sale
Balog Auction 
- Lethbridge, AB

2020 British Connection Bull Sale Catalogue

Thursday, January 28, 2021 **NEW DATE**

Brost Land & Cattle Co.

with guests, Bar-RZ Polled Herefords

52nd Annual Production Sale
Located at the Ranch, Irvine, AB

Visit the Brost Land & Cattle Co. website for more info
Brost Land & Cattle Annual Sale Catalogue

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Hill 70 Quantock Ranch's

51st Annual "Barn Burnin" Bull Sale
Located near Lloydminster, AB

Visit Hill 70 Quantock Ranch's website for more info

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Holloway Farms 11th Annual Rancher's Bull Sale
Located near Castor, AB

Visit Holloway Farm's website for more info

Thursday, February 18, 2021

JoNomn Hereford Ranch Working Bull Sale
Located near Clyde, AB

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Ulrich Herefords 15th Annual Bull Sale
Located near Claresholm, AB

Visit Ulrich Herefords' website for more info

March 3 - 4, 2021

Calgary Bull Show & Sale
Located at Century Downs Racetrack in Balzac, AB

Visit the Calgary Bull Sale website for more info

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Nelson Hirsche Spring Bull Sale
Located near Del Bonita, AB

Visit the Nelson Hirsche website for more info

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Transcon's Red Deer County Bull Sale
Innisfail, AB

Friday, April 9, 2021

Remitall West Bull Sale
Located near Olds, AB

Past Event Results

 July 31 - August 3, 2019

Bonanza, CJHA National Annual Show

 July 8-12, 2019

Summer Synergy - Olds Regional Exhibition

© 2020 by the Alberta Hereford Association.